Golden Triangle Tours

Delhi, Agra and Jaipur forms the Golden Triangle Tour in North India. Enjoy this section offering various Golden Triangle packages for tourists coming to India.

Golden Triangle Tours

If you are coming to India for the first time and have a short time at your hand then no other tour other than our Golden Triangle Tour gives a better glimpse of India’s rich historical and cultural past. Golden Triangle Tour covers the cities of Delhi, Jaipur and Agra. All the three cities are unique from each other and are reminders of India’s glorious heritage.

Delhi, the capital of India, is also one of its oldest cities. The city was known by different names in different eras. It was known as Indraprastha, and was the capital of Pandava prince during the Vedic times (1500 BC). Later on, it was the capital of Delhi Sultanate during the medieval times and then of Mughals, and was known by varied names, such as Tughlakabad and Shahjahanabad. In the early part of the 20th century it became the capital of British Raj in India and when the Britishers left, it became the seat of power of India. Today, it’s a modern city but also preciously holds the remnants of its glorious past. It has three UNESCO World Heritage Sites: Qutub Minar, Humayun’s Tomb, and Red Fort. Its downtown market Connaught Place is an excellent example of English architecture. Add to it the modern day attractions like Lotus Temple and Akshardham Temple and you have a city that offers continuous tapestry of its 3500 years old past to the present.

Agra was the capital of Mughal Empire and is known for the Taj Mahal, one of the modern wonders of the world. The city offers a glimpse of how life was during the Mughal era. Besides, Taj Mahal there are a number of other attractions, such as Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikiri and Itimad-Ud-Daulah.

Jaipur, famously known as the pink city, was the seat of power of Rajputana Kings. The city is known for its formidable forts (Amer Fort, Nahargarh Fort, Jaigarh Fort), glorious palaces (City Palace), heritage monuments (Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar), and colorful bazaars.

Our Golden Triangle Tours acquaints you with India's rich and colorful heritage.

Golden Triangle Tour Packages

Same Day Agra Trip

Destinations Covered: Delhi - Agra

Duration: 01 Day

Golden Triangle Tour

Destinations Covered: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Delhi

Duration: 05 Nights / 06 Days

Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour

Destinations Covered: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur

Duration: 06 Nights / 07 Days

Golden Triangle Holidays

Destinations Covered: Delhi - Jaipur - Agra

Duration: 05 Nights / 06 Days

Request a Quote for India Tour
(* Represents compulsory fields)
Hotel Category* :
Budget* :
Start Date* :
End Date* :
No. of Persons* :
Adults:   Children: 
Your Query :
Your Contact Information
Your Name* :
Your Email* :
Phone* :
City* :
Country* :